America - Capitol Years Box Set: Classic Album Collection (2019) FLAC/MP3

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

America - Capitol Years Box Set: Classic Album Collection (2019)

Album preview
FLAC (tracks) MP3 320 | 4h | Genre: Rock | 1.3 GB / 579 MB


Silent Letter
1. Only Game in Town
2. All Around
3. Tall Treasures
4. 1960
5. And Forever
6. Foolin'
7. All Night
8. No Fortune
9. All My Life
10. One Morning
11. High in The City
Bonus Tracks
12. Only Game in Town – Mono Edit
13. All Around – Mono Edit

1. Survival
2. Might Be Your Love
3. Catch That Train
4. You Could've Been the One
5. I Don't Believe in Miracles
6. I Do Believe in You
7. Hangover
8. Right Back to Me
9. Coastline
10. Valentine
11. One in A Million
Bonus Tracks
12. You Could've Been the One – Mono Edit
13. Hangover – Mono Edit

View from the Ground
1. You Can Do Magic
2. Never Be Lonely
3. You Girl
4. Inspector Mills
5. Love on the Vine
6. Desperate Love
7. Right Before Your Eyes
8. Jody
9. Sometimes Lovers
10. Even the Score

Your Move
1. My Kinda Woman
2. She's A Runaway
3. Cast the Spirit
4. Love's Worn Out Again
5. The Border
6. Your Move
7. Honey
8. My Dear
9. Tonight Is for Dreamers
10. Don't Let Me Be Lonely
11. Someday Woman

1. We Got All Night
2. See How the Love Goes
3. (Can't Fall Asleep to A) Lullaby
4. Special Girl
5. 5th Avenue
6. (It's Like You) Never Left at All
7. Stereo
8. Lady With A Bluebird
9. Cinderella
10. Unconditional Love
11. Fallin' Off the World

In Concert
1. Tin Man
2. I Need You
3. The Border
4. Sister Golden Hair
5. Company
6. You Can Do Magic
7. Ventura Highway
8. Daisy Jane
9. A Horse With No Name
10. Survival

America is a British-American rock band formed in London in 1970 by Dewey Bunnell, Dan Peek, and Gerry Beckley. The trio met as sons of US Air Force personnel stationed in London, where they began performing live. Achieving significant popularity in the 1970s, the trio was famous for their close vocal harmonies and light acoustic folk rock sound. This 6-CD box set features the bands entire Capitol output together for the first time. Housed in a clam shell box it features the newly re-mastered albums (by Andy Pearce) as well as an enhanced booklet with comments by the band on the making and impact of the albums.

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.