Jim Steinman, Bonnie Tyler & Meat Loaf - Rock 'n Roll Dreams (1998)


Jim Steinman, Bonnie Tyler & Meat Loaf - Rock 'n Roll Dreams (1998)

Album preview
MP3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks, cue, log) | Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock | 48 min | 113 / 306 MB

Songwriter Jim Steinman's vision of bombastic rock was first realized on the 1977 release of Meat Loaf's BAT OUT OF HELL and has culminated in the current success of Pandora's Box. Through the years Meat Loaf, Jim Steinman and Bonnie Tyler have achieved continued success with a unique brand of powerful rock and ROCK AND ROLL DREAMS displays the very best of all three talents

Unique to South Africa the compilation features ten tracks - four from each of Meat Loaf and Bonnie Tyler and two from Steinman himself - the classic "Rocks and Roll Dreams Come Through" and from the BAD FOR GOOD album - Left in the Dark

01. Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell
02. Bonnie Tyler - Holding Out For A Hero
03. Meat Loaf - Midnight At The Lost And Found
04. Bonnie Tyler - Straight From The Heart
05. Jim Steinman - Left In The Dark
06. Meat Loaf - You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
07. Jim Steinman - Faster Than The Speed Of Night
08. Meat Loaf - Dead Ringer For Love
09. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart
10. Meat Loaf - Rock 'n' Roll Dreams

All comments

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.