Johnny Cash - The Christmas Spirit (1963) (Hi-Res)

This post was published 4 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Johnny Cash - The Christmas Spirit (1963) (Hi-Res)

Album preview
24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks) | Genre: Country, Xmas | 38 min | Label: Columbia | 1963 | 752 MB


A1 The Christmas Spirit
A2 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
A3 Blue Christmas
A4 The Gifts They Gave
A5 Here Was A Man
A6 Christmas As I Knew It
B1 Silent Night
B2 The Little Drummer Boy
B3 Ringing The Bells For Jim
B4 We Are The Shepherds
B5 Who Kept The Sheep
B6 The Ballad Of The Harp Weaver

With 1963’s The Christmas Spirit , Johnny Cash created one of the most revered holiday and inspirational hit albums of all time. The Lp features Johnny’s stellar I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day plus Here Was A Man & Christmas As I Knew It, plus more like Blue Christmas and impressive readings of Silent Night, Holy Night, truly making the album a groundbreaking effort for this sorely missed legend.

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.