Logic1000 - Mother (2024)

Logic1000 - Mother (2024)

Album preview
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 275 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 117 MB
45:15 | Electronic, House, Techno | Label: therapy

"I felt so much love and inspiration entering into motherhood that I just needed to create something really powerful," explains Samantha Poulter, the Berlin-based DJ and producer, who grew up in the Sydney suburbs and better known to fans as Logic1000. That vitality and renewed sense of purpose is captured on her debut album Mother. The 12-track set is a laser-focused "love letter to house music," written in collaboration with her husband and long-time creative partner Thom McAlister.

1 From Within
2 Promise
3 Can't Let Go
4 Side By Side
5 Self to Blame
6 Cartier
7 Heartbeat
8 Saint Rex
9 All U Like
10 Every Lil'
11 Oceanic
12 Grown on Me

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.