Marianne Faithfull - Vagabond Ways (Expanded Version) (1999/2022)

This post was published 2 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Marianne Faithfull - Vagabond Ways (Expanded Version) (1999/2022)

Album preview
FLAC (tracks) / MP3 320 kbps | 1h 7 min | Rock | 401 / 160 MB

Originally released in 1999, Vagabond Ways was recorded at Teatro Studios in California and produced by Daniel Lanois and Mark Howard. Vagabond Ways is a collection of original material; including Faithfull's own compositions as well as interpretations of songs written by some of the finest songwriters of her generation such as Elton John and Bernie Taupin, Leonard Cohen and Roger Waters.

The vinyl format is issued here for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl. The reissued CD format includes a selection of previously unreleased bonus material of demos and an unheard studio recording and features new liner notes.

1. Vagabond Ways (3:23)
2. Incarceration Of A Flower Child (5:34)
3. File It Under Fun From The Past (4:51)
4. Electra (3:24)
5. Wilder Shores Of Love (5:40)
6. Marathon Kiss (4:00)
7. For Wanting You (3:58)
8. Great Expectations (3:14)
9. Tower Of Song (4:35)
10. After The Ceasefire (4:23)
11. Blood in My Eyes (4:10)
12. Drifting (5:08)
13. Vagabond Ways (Demo) (3:08)
14. Incarceration of a Flower Child (Demo) (4:53)
15. Electra (Demo) (3:31)
16. Tower of Song (Demo) (3:32)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.