Olivia Newton-John - Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Vol. 2) (2023)

Olivia Newton-John - Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Vol. 2) (2023)

Album preview
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 230 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 98 MB
41:38 | Pop | Label: Primary Wave Music

2023 release. Entertainment icon Olivia Newton-John's legendary career immortalized in 11 classic duets with her dear friends. Vol. 2 includes new, never-before-released duets "I'm Counting On You" with Johnny O'Keefe, and "I Will Be Right Here" with David Campbell. Other duets include Burt Bacharach penned "Wishin' And Hopin'" with Dionne Warwick, "Falling" with Marty Raybon, Dave Aude produced bonus Track "You Have To Believe (We Are Magic)" with Olivia's daughter, Chloe Lattanzi, and more.

1 Dare to Dream (With John Farnham)
2 Everybody's Someone (With Cliff Richard)
3 Rest Your Love on Me (With Andy Gibb)
4 Wishin' and Hopin' (With Dionne Warwick)
5 Getting Better All the Time (With Marie Osmond)
6 Falling (With Raybon Bros)
7 Cotton Jenny (With Anne Murray)
8 I'm Counting on You (With Johnny O'Keefe)
9 Tenterfield Saddler (With Peter Allen)
10 I Will Be Right Here (With David Campbell)
11 You Have to Believe (With Chloe Lattanzi)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.