Olivia Newton-John - Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Vol. 1) (2023) (CD-Rip)

Olivia Newton-John - Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection (Vol. 1) (2023) (CD-Rip)

Album preview
CD FLAC (tracks, cue, log) - 450 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 156 MB
1:07:47 | Pop | Label: Primary Wave Music

Entertainment icon Olivia Newton-John's legendary career immortalised in 32 star-studded duets with her dear friends. Sonic gems spanning five decades of classic hits including 'I Honestly Love You' with Jim Brickman and 'Put Your Head On My Shoulder' with Paul Anka, as well as brand new fan favourites like 'Window in the Wall' featuring Olivia's daughter Chloe Lattanzi. Olivia's duet partners include Mariah Carey, Jon Secada, Barry Gibb, John Travolta, Marie Osmond, Dolly Parton and many more.

1 Suddenly (Feat. Cliff Richard)
2 Jolene (Feat. Dolly Parton)
3 Act of Faith (Feat. Michael McDonald)
4 Window in the Wall (Feat. Chloe Lattanzi)
5 Take a Chance (Feat. John Travolta)
6 Put Your Head On My Shoulder (Feat. Paul Anka)
7 Face to Face (Feat. Barry Gibb)
8 I Honestly Love You (Feat. Jim Brickman)
9 The Best of Me (Feat. David Foster)
10 True to Yourself (Feat. Vanessa Amorosi)
11 Lost Inside Your Heart (Feat. Jon Secada)
12 I'll Come Runnin' (Feat. Tina Arena)
13 Never Far Away (Feat. Richard Marx)
14 How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (Feat. Kelly Lang)
15 Stone in My Pocket (Feat. Amy Sky & Beth Nielsen Chapman)
16 Love Is a Gift (Feat. Delta Goodrem)
17 Hopelessly Devoted to You (Feat. Mariah Carey)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.