Queen - We Are The Champions: Final Live In Japan (2019) (Blu-Ray 1080i)

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Queen - We Are The Champions: Final Live In Japan (2019) (Blu-Ray 1080i)

BD | ISO | MPEG-4 AVC Video, 1920x1080i (16:9), 29,970 fps, ~ 31922 kbps
LPCM Audio 2.0, 48 kHz/24-bit, 2304 Kbps | Rock | 01:28:45 | Watanabe Music Publishing Co., Ltd. / Sony Music | 22.2 GB

We Are the Champions: Final Live in Japan is a live concert video of English rock band Queen's performance at the Yoyogi National Gymnasium, Tokyo on 11 May 1985 as part of the Japanese leg of The Works Tour. The film's title is slightly inaccurate, as Queen actually performed two more shows in Japan (in Nagoya on 13 May, and in Osaka on the 15th). The 90-minute film is not the full concert, leaving out Brian May's guitar solo and Dragon Attack. The video is also edited for time by cutting away setup waits between songs. Only officially released in Japan, it first appeared as a video release in 1992, then as a laserdisc and VHS release, before a DVD release in 2004 with new artwork.

Track List:

01. Opening / Tear It Up
02. Tie Your Mother Down
03. Under Pressure
04. Somebody To Love
05. Killer Queen
06. Seven Seas Of Rhye
07. Keep Yourself Alive
08. Liar / Impromptu
09. It’s A Hard Life
10. Now I’m Here
11. Is This The World We Created?
12. Love Of My Life
13. Another One Bites The Dust
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
16. Bohemian Rhapsody
17. Radio Ga Ga
18. I Want To Break Free
19. Jailhouse Rock
20. We Will Rock You
21. We Are The Champions
22. God Save The Queen


Queen - We Are The Champions: Final Live In Japan (2019) (Blu-Ray 1080i)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.