Taeko Ohnuki - Sunshower (Remastered) (1977/2010)

Taeko Ohnuki - Sunshower (Remastered) (1977/2010)

Album preview
CD FLAC (tracks, cue, log) - 396 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 160 MB
44:13 | Full Scans Included | City Pop, Funk, Jazz-Funk, Soul | Label: Panam

Active since the early 70s, Ohnuki's first role was as a member of Sugar Babe with Tatsuro Yamashita. In the mid-1970s she began to release solo albums, regularly collaborating with Ryuichi Sakamoto and other members of the Yellow Magic Orchestra. Ohnuki appeared on Sakamoto's No More Landmine single in 2001 alongside David Sylvian, Cyndi Lauper and UA, and in 2010 released the duo album UTAU and toured with Sakamoto.

1. Summer Connection
2. くすりをたくさん kusuri o takusan
3. 何もいらない nani mo ira nai
4. 都会 tokai
5. からっぽの椅子 karappo no isu
6. Law Of Nature
7. 誰のために dare no tame ni
8. Silent Screamer
9. Sargasso Sea
10. 振子の山羊 furiko no yagi
11. サマー・コネクション samā. konekushon
12. 部屋 heya
13. 荒涼 kōryō

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.