VA - Judgement Night: Music From The Motion Picture (1993)

VA - Judgement Night: Music From The Motion Picture (1993)

Album preview
FLAC (tracks, cue, log) / MP3 320 kbps | Alternative Rock, Soundtrack, Hardcore, Gangsta, Indie Rock | 45 min | 292 / 105 MB

Judgment Night is the soundtrack to the 1993 film of the same name. It was released on September 14, 1993 through Immortal Records and Epic Soundtrax and was produced by many of the album's performers. Every song on the soundtrack was a collaboration between hip-hop artists and rock artists. The album peaked at #17 on the Billboard 200 and spawned four singles, "Fallin'" by Teenage Fanclub and De La Soul, "Another Body Murdered" by Faith No More and Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E., "Just Another Victim" by Helmet and House of Pain, and "Judgment Night" by Biohazard and Onyx.

01. Just Another Victim - Helmet & House of Pain
02. Fallin '- De La Soul & Teenage Fanclub
03. Me, Myself & My Microphone - Living Color & Run-DMC
04. Judgment Night - Biohazard & Onyx
05. Disorder - Ice-T & Slayer
06. Another Body Murdered - Boo -Yaa TRIBE & Faith No More
07. I Love You Mary Jane - Cypress Hill & Sonic Youth
08. Freak Momma - Mudhoney &Sir Mix-A-Lot
09. Missing Link - Del tha Funkee Homosapien & Dinosaur Jr.
10. Come and Die - Fatal & Therapy?
11. Real Thing - Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.