VA - Underworld - Music From The Motion Picture (2003)

VA - Underworld - Music From The Motion Picture (2003)

Album preview
FLAC (tracks) / MP3 320 kbps | Electronic, Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Prog Rock, Darkwave | 1h 6 min | 430 / 155 MB

Soundtrack to the hit motion picture. The soundtrack album is produced by Danny Lohner of Nine Inch Nails whose unique relationships within the community of A-List talent brings such unprecedented highlights to this project as the first song ever penned by Maynard James Keenan (Tool / A Perfect Circle) for a motion picture and soundtrack album. Also appearing on the album is former Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland who along with Lohner and Filter's Richard Patrick have created the formidable super group The Damning Well who make their debut on this album with the song "Awakening." One look through the album's track listing and you'll find contributions from artists as diverse and respected as Trust Co., Finch, Skinny Puppy, Page Hamilton, and David Bowie to name a few. Every track on this album is either written exclusively for this project, or is an exclusive remix, or rare version only available on this release.

01. The Damning Well - Awakening
02. Puscifer - REV 22:20
03. Page Hamilton - Throwing Punches
04. Milla - Rocket Collecting
05. Renholder - Now I Know
06. David Bowie - Bring Me The Disco King (Loner Mix)
07. Sinny Puppy - Optimissed
08. Renholder - Down In The Lab
09. A Perfect Circle - Judith (Renholder Mix)
10. Johnette Napolitano - Suicide Note
11. Dillinger Escape Plan - Baby's First Coffin
12. Trust Company - Hover (Quiet Mix )
13. Renholder - Falling Through The Sky
14.A Perfect Circle - Weak And Powerless (Tilling My Grave Mix)
15. Finch - Worms Of The Earth
16. Lisa Germano - From A Shell
17. Renholder - Death Dealer's Descent
18. The Icarus Line - On The Lash
19. Sarah Bettens - All of this past

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.