Depeche Mode - 101 (2021) UHD 2160p

Depeche Mode - 101 (2021) UHD 2160p

Album Preview
Quality: WEB-DL | Format: MKV | Video codec: HVC1 | Audio Codec: DD+
Synth-pop, electronic rock, new wave, alternative rock,
dance-rock, pop rock | Duration: 02:00:17 | 30.9 Gb


Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 2880x2160 23.976fps[V: English[eng] (h264 high L5.2, yuv420p, 2880x2160)[default]]
Audio: PCM 48000Hz stereo 2304kbps[A: BluRay LPCM 2.0[eng] (pcm_s24le, 48000 Hz, 2 channels, s24, 2304 kb/s)[default,forced]]
Audio: PCM 48000Hz 6ch 6912kbps[A: BluRay LPCM 5.1[eng] (pcm_s24le, 48000 Hz, 6 channels, s24, 6912 kb/s)]
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 640kbps[A: BluRay Dolby Digital 5.1[eng] (ac3, 48000 Hz, 5.1(side), 640 kb/s)]
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 192kbps[A: DVD (stereo) Commentary by A. Fletcher, D. Gahan, M. L. Gore & C. Hegedus, D.A. Pennebaker[eng] (ac3, 48000 Hz, stereo, 192 kb/s)]
Audio: AAC 48000Hz stereo[A: Original AAC 2.0[eng] (aac lc, 48000 Hz, stereo)]

Depeche Mode prepares for the 101st and final concert of its massive Music for the Masses world tour at the Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, California, while a group of fans who won a contest travel to the concert across America on a bus. DA Pennebaker's groundbreaking ‘Depeche Mode: 101' film has been meticulously remastered from original sources and is now available in new HD and 4k editions.

01. Pimpf
02. Master and Servant
03. Route 66
04. Master and Servant (Revisited)
05. Things You Said
06. Blasphemous Rumours
07. People Are People
08. Stripped
09. Black Celebration
10. Nothing
11. Shake the Disease
12. A Question of Time
13. Route 66 (Revisited)
14. Behind the Wheel (Soundcheck)
15. Behind the Wheel
16. Strangelove
17. Everything Counts
18. Just Can't Get Enough
19. Never Let Me Down Again

Bonus tracks
- A Question of Lust
- Sacred
- Something To Do

Depeche Mode - 101 (2021) UHD 2160p


Comments on this post are closed.

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies