The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue (Remastered) (1984/2020) Blu-ray Audio

The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue (Remastered) (1984/2020) Blu-ray Audio

Album Preview
Quality: Blu-ray | Container: BDMV | Video codec: MPEG4 AVC | Audio Codec: DTS-HD MA
Progressive Rock, Art Rock | Duration: 00:40:26 + 00:08:44 | 13.22 Gb


Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 23.976fps[V: h264 high L4.1, yuv420p, 1920x1080]
Audio: 0x4448 96000Hz stereo 4608kbps[A: English[eng] (pcm_bluray, 96000 Hz, stereo, s24, 4608 kb/s)]
Audio: DTS 96000Hz 6ch 13824kbps[A: English[eng] (dts-hd ma, 96000 Hz, 5.1(side), s24)]
Audio: 0x4448 96000Hz 6ch 13824kbps[A: English[eng] (pcm_bluray, 96000 Hz, 5.1(side), s24, 13824 kb/s)]

Continuing their reissue campaign featuring all new surround sound mixes, the Alan Parsons Project has released their seventh album Ammonia Avenue as a remastered super deluxe 3 CD, 1 Blu-ray and 2x12” vinyl edition with 53 bonus tracks and 2019 5.1 and stereo mixes. Also, a standalone single Blu-ray edition containing the 2019 5.1 and stereo mixes was made available at the same time.

1 Prime Time
2 Let Me Go Home
3 One Good Reason
4 Since The Last Goodbye
5 Don't Answer Me
6 Dancing On A Highwire
7 You Don't Believe
8 Pipeline (Instrumental)
9 Ammonia Avenue

Promotional Videos[00:08:44]
10 Don't Answer Me
11 Prime Time


Comments on this post are closed.

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies