Al Green - Rare & Unissued Hi Recordings (1989)

Al Green - Rare & Unissued Hi Recordings (1989)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks+ Playlist) | Soul/Funk/R&B Soul | 00:37:26 | 271.65 MB
Label: Fat Possum


A1 Al Green– Listen (Take 1) 2:41
A2 Al Green– Get Back Baby 1:36
A3 Al Green– Starting All Over Again 3:32
A4 Al Green– Everything To Me 4:10
A5 Al Green– Sweet Song 3:29
A6 Al Green– Listen (Take 2) 2:28
A7 Al Green– Nothing Impossible With Love 2:35
B1 O.V. Wright– A Fool Can't See The Light 2:45
B2 O.V. Wright– I'm Gonna Be A Big Man Someday 2:17
B3 Don Bryant– Did You Ever Have The Blues? 2:33
B4 Don Bryant– With Your Hand 2:17
B5 Don Bryant– Run To Me 2:05
B6 Don Bryant– It Ain't Easy 2:11
B7 Don Bryant– Coming On Strong 2:16

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.