Amii Stewart – Images (2015)

Amii Stewart – Images (2015)

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks+ Playlist)/MP3 320 kbps | Pop, Electronic | 00:49:01 | 112/358 Mb
Label: Hansa International (2) – 203 689


Images is a studio album by Amii Stewart released in April 1981. The album yielded three European single releases, "My Guy/My Girl" (a duet with Johnny Bristol) (#39 UK), "Where Did Our Love Go", and "Great Balls Of Fire" and had been followed by single "Rocky Woman" which was also included on the Mexican edition. Images was released as I'm Gonna Get Your Love in the U.S., with a slightly altered track listing.

In 1985 Stewart recorded a new version of duet "My Guy/My Girl" with Deon Estus that was issued as a single in the UK (#63).

The original Images album in its entirety remains unreleased on compact disc.

1. (00:04:27) Amii Stewart - Where did our love go
2. (00:04:08) Amii Stewart - Great balls of fire
3. (00:03:31) Amii Stewart - Save this night for love
4. (00:03:49) Amii Stewart - Digital love
5. (00:03:49) Amii Stewart - Love is bad for Your health
6. (00:03:24) Amii Stewart - Why d' You have to be so sexy
7. (00:03:18) Amii Stewart - Tonight
8. (00:03:32) Amii Stewart - Premiere
9. (00:03:49) Amii Stewart - Don't let go of Me
10. (00:03:57) Amii Stewart - My guy, My girl
11. (00:06:23) Amii Stewart - I'm gonna get Your love
12. (00:04:54) Amii Stewart - Calling for Your love

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.