Ryan Adams - Ryan Adams (2015) 24bit/MP3

Ryan Adams - Ryan Adams (2015) 24bit/MP3

Album Preview
WEB 24bit FLAC Stereo/MP3 320 kbps | Alternative Country | 00:42:38 | 101/986.88 Mb
Label: Blue Note Records


Ryan Adams is the 14th studio album by American singer-songwriter Ryan Adams, released on 9 September 2014 on PAX AM. The album features an atmospheric rock-based aesthetic, in comparison to its primarily acoustic predecessor, Ashes & Fire (2011).

Self-produced by Adams, and his recording partner Mike Viola, the album was preceded by the single, "Gimme Something Good", and was recorded following the completion of a now-abandoned studio album, recorded by Adams' Ashes & Fire collaborator, Glyn Johns. The album earned two nominations at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards in Best Rock Song for "Gimme Something Good" and Best Rock Album.

01. (00:03:55) Ryan Adams - Gimme Something Good
02. (00:03:27) Ryan Adams - Kim
03. (00:03:47) Ryan Adams - Trouble
04. (00:04:33) Ryan Adams - Am I Safe
05. (00:03:09) Ryan Adams - My Wrecking Ball
06. (00:03:06) Ryan Adams - Stay With Me
07. (00:05:23) Ryan Adams - Shadows
08. (00:04:25) Ryan Adams - Feels Like Fire
09. (00:03:29) Ryan Adams - I Just Might
10. (00:03:40) Ryan Adams - Tired Of Giving Up
11. (00:03:44) Ryan Adams - Let Go

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.