Sting - Ten Summoner's Tales (1993) FLAC

This post was published 2 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Sting - Ten Summoner's Tales (1993) FLAC

Album Preview
FLAC (tracks+ Playlist) | Pop, Rock | 00:52:49 | 336.37 MB
Label: A&M Records – 540 075-2


01. Prologue (If I Ever Lose My Faith In You)[4:30]
02. Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)[5:11]
03. Fields Of Gold[3:42]
04. Heavy Cloud No Rain[3:48]
05. She's Too Good For Me[2:30]
06. Seven Days[4:39]
07. Saint Augustine In Hell[5:18]
08. It's Probably Me[5:10]
09. Everybody Laughed But You[3:54]
10. Shape Of My Heart[4:39]
11. Something The Boy Said[5:29]
12. Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)[3:42]

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.