Cher - Universal Masters Collection (2001) [Flac]

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Cher - Universal Masters Collection (2001) Flac

Album preview
Flac / 17 tracks | Pop /Soft-Rock | 51 mins | 1CD | 351 Mb

1. Way Of Love
2. Carousel Man
3. Living In A House Divided
4. Melody
5. Rescue Me
6. Dark Lady
7. Don't Hide Your Love
8. Half Breed
9. Train Of Thought
10. Fire And Rain
11. Never Been To Spain
12. Gypsys, Tramps And Thieves
13. Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
14. When Love Calls Your Name
15. After All (Love Theme From -Chances Are-)
16. Love On A Roof Top
17. Long And Winding Road

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.