Diana Ross & The Supremes - Reflections (Expanded Edition) (1968/2019) [Flac/Mp3]

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Reflections (Expanded Edition) (1968/2019) Flac/Mp3

Album preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps / Flac / 14 tracks | Soul, RnB, Disco | 00:41:12 | 1CD | 100 / 262 Mb

Their last album with Holland-Doizer-Holland at the creative helm, it was apparent that both parties were battling creative fatigue and were exhibiting the appropriate scars at the time. But aside from the then-innovative title song and the jazzy "In and Out of Love," there's nothing much to get excited about. (Note: the CD version contains two extra tracks, one being a lackluster rendition of "Stay in My Lonely Arms" that pales next to the Elgins' original).

01. Reflections
02. I'm Gonna Make It (I Will Wait For You)
03. Forever Came Today
04. I Can't Make It Alone
05. In And Out Of Love
06. Bah-Bah-Bah
07. What The World Needs Now Is Love
08. Up, Up And Away
09. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
10. Then
11. Misery Makes Its Home In My Heart
12. Ode To Billie Joe
13. Stay In My Lonely Arms
14. All I Know About You

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.