Diana Krall - Stepping Out (1993) [24/48 Hi-Res]

This post was published 2 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Diana Krall - Stepping Out (1993)24/48 Hi-Res

Amazon preview
24bit-48kHz FLAC (tracks+ Playlist) | Jazz | 01:04:28 | 1CD | 792,04 MB

1. Diana Krall - This Can't Be Love (Remastered)[04:30]
2. Diana Krall - Straighten Up and Fly Right (Remastered)[03:54]
3. Diana Krall - Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Remastered)[04:02]
4. Diana Krall - I'm Just a Lucky So and So (Remastered)[04:20]
5. Diana Krall - Body and Soul (Remastered)[05:34]
6. Diana Krall - 42nd Street (Remastered)[06:18]
7. Diana Krall - Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me (Remastered)[04:30]
8. Diana Krall - Big Foot (Remastered)[07:04]
9. Diana Krall - Frim Fram Sauce (Remastered)[04:06]
10. Diana Krall - Jimmie (Remastered)[05:24]
11. Diana Krall - As Long as I Live (Remastered)[04:42]
12. Diana Krall - On the Sunny Side of the Street (Remastered)[04:52]
13. Diana Krall - Summertime (Remastered Bonus Track)[05:08]

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.