Steely Dan - Can't Buy A Thrill (1972) [24/48 Hi-Res]

This post was published 2 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete. If that's the case, try asking the uploader to re-upload.

Steely Dan - Can't Buy A Thrill (1972)24/48 Hi-Res

Amazon preview
24bit-48kHz FLAC (tracks+ Playlist) | Rock | 00:40:50 | 1CD | 514,10 MB

1. Steely Dan - Do It Again[05:56]
2. Steely Dan - Dirty Work[03:07]
3. Steely Dan - Kings[03:45]
4. Steely Dan - Midnite Cruiser[04:06]
5. Steely Dan - Only A Fool Would Say That[02:56]
6. Steely Dan - Reelin' In The Years[04:35]
7. Steely Dan - Fire In The Hole[03:26]
8. Steely Dan - Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me)[04:19]
9. Steely Dan - Change Of The Guard[03:38]
10. Steely Dan - Turn That Heartbeat Over Again[04:58]

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Log in or Sign up
    to post a comment.