The McBroom Sisters - Black Floyd (2020)

The McBroom Sisters - Black Floyd (2020) FLAC/MP3
Album Preview
WEB FLAC (Tracks) ~ 505 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps ~ 186 Mb | Cover
Progressive Rock | 01:16:01 | Self-released

This is the debut album of The McBroom Sisters called "Black Floyd". The McBroom Sisters are Durga McBroom and Lorelei McBroom, former backing vocalists for the legendary Pink Floyd and many others. On this album they sing both lead and backing vocals on a combination of classic Pink Floyd covers and their own original songs co-written with Jon Carin, Guy Pratt, Lemmy Kilmister, Paul Litteral, Dave Kerzner and more.
Black Floyd by The McBroom Sisters features vocals by Lorelei McBroom, Durga McBroom and special guest vocalists Louise Goffin, Lara Smiles and Emily Lynn. Guitars by David Domminney Fowler, Fernando Perdomo, Randy McStine, Billy Sherwood and Steve McElroy. Keyboards by Dave Kerzner, Jon Carin, Jason Sawford, Dave Innis, David Domminney Fowler and Paul Grant. Bass by Fernando Perdomo, Ricky Howard and drums by Derek Cintron, Paul Bonney, Nick Mason Drums and David Domminney Fowler. Trumpet Paul Litteral, Saxophone Mike Kidson and Violin by Lili Haydn.
Track List:

01. Gods and Lovers [6:23]
02. Money Don't Make The Man [5:35]
03. Wish You Were Here [5:22]
04. What Do You Want From Me [4:18]
05. Love of a Lifetime [4:15]
06. Poles Apart [7:03]
07. Have A Cigar [7:23]
08. Goodbye Blue Sky [3:07]
09. A Girl Like That [5:56]
10. On The Turning Away [5:59]
11. The Great Gig In The Sky [4:38]
12. Forgotten How To Smile [6:14]
13. Intermission [0:40]
14. Cocoon [9:08]

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.

    Advanced Search