Hybrid Minds - Elements (2017)

This post was published 4 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Hybrid Minds - Elements (2017)

Year Of Release: 2017 | Label: Hybrid Music | Genre: Electronic, Drum and Bass, Liquid Funk
15 Tracks | Quality: MP3 320 kbps | Total Time: 01:05:25 | Total Size: 150 mb


01. Intro
02. Touch (feat. Tiffani Juno)
03. Demons (feat. Charlotte Haining)
04. Skeletons (feat. Grimm)
05. Pretend (feat. Rocky Nti)
06. Home (feat. Linguistics, Charlie P)
07. Skin & Bones (feat. Grimm, Laurence Baker)
08. Secret Place (feat. Tiffani Juno)
09. Inside (feat. Emily Jones)
10. Elements
11. Phoenix (feat. Alexa Harley)
12. Never Change (feat. Grimm)
13. Listen (feat. Tiffani Juno)
14. Dry Land (feat. Ad-Apt, Tiffani Juno)
15. Brighter Days (feat. Charlotte Haining)

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.