Tom Jones - The Complete Tom Jones (1992) FLAC/MP3

This post was published 3 years ago. Download links are most likely obsolete.
If that's the case, try asking the author to reupload.

Tom Jones - The Complete Tom Jones (1992) FLAC/MP3

Album Preview
EAC | FLAC (image+.cue, log) - 438 MB | MP3 (CBR 320 kbps) - 173 MB | Covers Included | 01:08:55
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop | Label: London Records | Catalog: 844 286-2

The Complete Tom Jones is a highly enjoyable set which collects most of Tom Jones' hit recordings, beginning with his first major success, 1965's "It's Not Unusual," and ending with his 1988 hit collaboration with the Art of Noise, "Kiss." Most of Tom Jones' major hits are included, among those "Delilah," "What's New, Pussycat?," "Love Me Tonight," "I'll Never Fall in Love Again," "Without Love (There Is Nothing)," "Daughter of Darkness," "I (Who Have Nothing)," "She's a Lady," and "The Green Green Grass of Home." To call this collection complete, however, is a bit of an overstatement. Several hits aren't accounted for, including "With These Hands," "Little Lonely One," "Thunderball," "Can't Stop Loving You," "Puppet Man," "Resurrection Shuffle," and "Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow." Nonetheless, this is still a great collection and makes for one seriously testosterone-charged listening experience. Polygram's 1998 collection The Best of Tom Jones contains 22 tracks, four of which aren't here, and excludes the insipid "Move Closer" and "I Couldn't Say Goodbye." In other words, it's clearly time for a comprehensive Tom Jones box set.

Track List:

1. It's Not Unusual
2. Delilah
3. Kiss
4. (It Looks Like) I'll Never Fall In Love Again
5. She's A Lady
6. Green Green Grass Of Home
7. Love Me Tonight
8. Without Love
9. Daughter Of Darkness
10. A Boy From Nowhere
11. What's New Pussycat?
12. I'm Coming Home
13. Help Yourself
14. I (Who Have Nothing)
15. Move Closer
16. Detroit City
17. I Couldn't Say Goodbye
18. Till
19. Somethin' Bout You Baby I Like
20. The Young New Mexican Puppeteer

No comments have been posted yet. Please feel free to comment first!

    Load more replies

    Join the conversation!

    Login or Register
    to post a comment.