Favorites

Happy! (2017)

  • Release date: 06 Dec 2017
  • IMDB rating: 8.1 (38,423 votes)

Season 02

  • Episode 10 Episode 10 N/A
  • Episode 09 Episode 9 N/A
  • Episode 08 A Friend of Death Wednesday, May 15 2019
  • Episode 07 Arlo and Marie Wednesday, May 08 2019
  • Episode 06 Episode 6 N/A
  • Episode 05 19 Hours and 13 Minutes Wednesday, Apr 24 2019
  • Episode 04 Blitzkrieg!!! Wednesday, Apr 17 2019
  • Episode 03 Some Girls Need a Lot of Repenting Wednesday, Apr 10 2019
  • Episode 02 Tallahassee Wednesday, Apr 03 2019
  • Episode 01 Episode #2.1 N/A

Season 01

  • Episode 08 I Am the Future Wednesday, Jan 31 2018
  • Episode 07 Destroyer of Worlds Wednesday, Jan 24 2018
  • Episode 06 Losing My Religion Wednesday, Jan 17 2018
  • Episode 03 When Christmas Was Christmas Wednesday, Dec 20 2017
  • Episode 02 What Smiles Are For Wednesday, Dec 13 2017
  • Episode 01 Saint Nick Wednesday, Dec 06 2017