Favorites

Stargirl (2020)

  • Release date: 19 May 2020
  • IMDB rating: 7.2 (18,272 votes)

Season 03

  • Episode 13 Episode 13 N/A
  • Episode 12 Episode 12 N/A
  • Episode 11 Episode 11 N/A
  • Episode 10 Episode 10 N/A
  • Episode 09 Episode 9 N/A
  • Episode 08 Episode 8 N/A
  • Episode 07 Episode 7 N/A
  • Episode 06 Episode 6 N/A
  • Episode 05 Episode 5 N/A
  • Episode 04 Frenemies - Chapter Four: The Evidence Wednesday, Sep 21 2022
  • Episode 03 Frenemies - Chapter Three: The Blackmail Wednesday, Sep 14 2022
  • Episode 02 Frenemies - Chapter Two: The Suspects Wednesday, Sep 07 2022
  • Episode 01 Frenemies - Chapter One: The Murder Wednesday, Aug 31 2022

Season 02

  • Episode 13 Summer School: Chapter Thirteen Tuesday, Nov 02 2021
  • Episode 12 Summer School: Chapter Twelve Tuesday, Oct 26 2021
  • Episode 11 Summer School: Chapter Eleven Tuesday, Oct 19 2021
  • Episode 10 Summer School: Chapter Ten Tuesday, Oct 12 2021
  • Episode 09 Summer School: Chapter Nine Tuesday, Oct 05 2021
  • Episode 08 Summer School: Chapter Eight Tuesday, Sep 28 2021
  • Episode 07 Summer School: Chapter Seven Tuesday, Sep 21 2021
  • Episode 06 Summer School: Chapter Six Tuesday, Sep 14 2021
  • Episode 05 Summer School: Chapter Five Tuesday, Sep 07 2021
  • Episode 04 Summer School: Chapter Four Tuesday, Aug 31 2021
  • Episode 03 Summer School: Chapter Three Tuesday, Aug 24 2021
  • Episode 02 Summer School: Chapter Two Tuesday, Aug 17 2021
  • Episode 01 Summer School: Chapter One Tuesday, Aug 10 2021

Season 01

  • Episode 13 Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E. Part Two Monday, Aug 10 2020
  • Episode 12 Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E. Part One Monday, Aug 03 2020
  • Episode 11 Shining Knight Monday, Jul 27 2020
  • Episode 10 Brainwave Jr. Monday, Jul 20 2020
  • Episode 09 Brainwave Monday, Jul 13 2020
  • Episode 08 Shiv Part Two Monday, Jul 06 2020
  • Episode 07 Shiv Part One Monday, Jun 29 2020
  • Episode 06 The Justice Society Monday, Jun 22 2020
  • Episode 05 Hourman and Dr. Mid-Nite Monday, Jun 15 2020
  • Episode 04 Wildcat Monday, Jun 08 2020
  • Episode 03 Icicle Monday, Jun 01 2020
  • Episode 02 S.T.R.I.P.E. Monday, May 25 2020
  • Episode 01 Pilot Monday, May 18 2020